Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

School Logo

Term and Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2017/2018

1st, 4th September 2017, 8th January 2018, 16th April 2018 and 23rd July 2018 are staff development days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday

Monday 1 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

May bank holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

Half term holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2018 - first half term  Wednesday, September 5th 2018  Friday, October 26th 2018
Half term holiday  Monday, October 29th 2018  Friday, November 2nd 2018
Autumn 2018 - second half term  Monday, November 5th 2018  Friday, December 21st 2018
Christmas holiday  Monday, December 24th 2108  Monday, January 7th 2019
Spring 2019 - first half term  Tuesday, January 8th 2019  Friday, February 22nd 2019
Half term holiday  Monday, February 25th 2019  Friday, March 1st 2019
Spring 2019 - second half term  Monday, March 4th 2019  Friday, April 12th 2019
Easter holiday  Monday, April 15th 2019  Monday, April 29th 2019
Summer 2019 - first half term  Tuesday, April 30th 2019  Friday, May 24th 2019
May bank holiday  Monday, May 6th 2019  
Half term holiday  Monday, May 27th 2019  Monday, June 2nd 2019
Summer 2019 - second half term  Tuesday, June 3rd 2019  Friday, July 19th 2019