Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

School Logo

8Term and Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2016/2017

5th, 6th September 2016, 3rd January 2017, 24th April 2017 and 5th June 2017 are staff development days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016 - first half term

Wednesday 7 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Half term holiday

Monday 24 October 2016

Friday 28 October 2016

Autumn 2016 - second half term

Monday 31 October 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holiday

Monday 19 December 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Spring 2017 - first half term

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 17 February 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 24 February 2017

Spring 2017 - second half term

Monday 27 February 2017

Friday 7 April 2017

Easter holiday

Monday 10 April 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Summer 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

May bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2017

 

Half term holiday

Monday 29 May 2017

Friday 2 June 2017

Summer 2017 - second half term

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2017

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

1st, 4th September 2017, 8th January 2018, 16th April 2018 and 23rd July 2018 are staff development days.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday

Monday 1 April 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

May bank holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

Half term holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 4 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018